WITH GRATITUDE:   colleagues, mentors, memberships & inspirations


PHOTOGRAPHERS
Blake Gordon  blakegordon.com
Judith Stenneken   judithstenneken.com
Sally Mann  sallymann.com
Anna Laurent  annalaurent.com
Keith Carter  keithcarterphotographs.com


PHOTO COMMUNITY
Silas Finch, publisher   silasfinch.org
Aperture Foundation, publisher   aperture.org
Mary Virginia Swanson, consultant   mvswanson.com
Stephen L. Clark Gallery, Austin, TX   artnet gallery
Dashwood Books, NY  dashwoodbooks.com
Center, NM  visitcenter.org
FotoFest, Houston, TX   fotofest.org


 


FILMMAKERS
Darin Moran, dp  darinmoran.com
Emmanuel "Chivo" Lubezki. dp   parkpictures.com
Terrence Malick, writer/director  works on criterion
Sarah Levy, dp  imdb profile
Esther Marquis, costume design  imdb profile


FILM COMMUNITY
International Documentary Assoc., IDA  documentary.org
Criterion Collection, distributor  criterion.com